LNMU B.Ed Part 2 (session 2016-18) Examination 2018 – Schedule, Datesheet, Centers & Details

Lalit Narayan Mithila University has announced the B.Ed (Bachelor’s Of Education) Part 2 (session 2016-18) theory paper examination schedule on 12th May 2018 on the official website. LNMU will conduct the Part 2 B.Ed examination from 21st May 2018 in 2nd sitting. Students studying in B.Ed Part 2, they have to appear in the theory paper examination. We are here described the schedule, datesheet and examination centers details.

LNMU B.Ed Part 2 Examination 2018

The University has announced the theory paper examination schedule on the official website of LNMU on 12th May 2018. LNMU will conduct the B.Ed part 2 (session 2016-18) theory paper examination from 21st May 2018. Students have to reach the examination centers in 2nd sitting. Examination will be from 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM.

LNMU B.Ed Part 2 (session 2016-18) Examination Schedule

Lalit Narayan Mithila University will conduct the B.Ed Part 2 Theory Examination on the 5  examination centers in Darbhanga only. Here are the examination schedule of B.Ed Part 2 Examination 2018.

Date Course No Name of Subjects
21st May 2018 7B Mathematics, Biological Science, History, Geography, Political Science, Economics, Psychology & Philosophy
25th May 2018 8 Knowledges and Curriculum
30th May 2018 9 Assessment For Learning
6th June 2018 10 Creating in Inclusive School
9th June 2018 11 Optional Course – Education for Peace, Education for Conservation and Environmental Regeneration, Health and Physical Education Guidance and counselling, School Management & Leadership
LNMU B.Ed Part 2 (session 2016-18) Examination Centers

The University has announced the B.Ed Part 2 examination centers of 27 B.Ed colleges of LNMU in 5 Colleges in Darbhanga. Here are the examination centers of B.Ed Part 2 Examination 2018.

B.Ed Colleges Examination Centers
  • Dr. JHTT College,
  • Oriental College of Education,
  • Swami Vivekanand TT College,
  • Fakruddin Ali Ahamad TT College,
  • Mithila B.Ed College Shobhan
Millat College
  • Kiran TT College Pandaul,
  • VBC College of Education Basaith,
  • RK College Madhubani,
  • Millat TT College,
  • Madhepur TT College Madhepur
  • Mithila TT College Madhbani
DNY College Madhubani
  • SMZA TT College Bahera,
  • Gauri Brahmanand TT College Darbhanga,
  • MB College of Education, Anarkothi, Darbhanga,
  • BMA College, Baheri,
  • Distance Education, LNMU, DBG
CM College, Darbhanga
  • Al Hasan TT College Samastipur,
  • BB Fatma TT College Samastipur,
  • St. Josef TT College Dalsinghsarai,
  • DBKN College Narhan,
  • RLM TT College Rosera,
  • MM Hak TT College Samastipur,
  • Govt TT College Samastipur,
  • St. Paul TT College Samastipur,
  • JP TT College Mathurapur
Samastipur College ,Samastipur
  • MM Rahmani B.Ed College Damodarpur Begusarai,
  • Shyam College of Education, Teghara, Begusarai
GD College, Begusarai


EPC (4) Examination will be conducted in the related college according to the college schedule. Students have to contact the college examination controller.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.