LNMU B.Ed Part 1 (session 2017-19) Examination – Schedule, Application Form, Admit Card & Result

Lalit Narayan Mithila University will conduct the B.Ed Part 1 (session 2017-19) examination in the month of June 2018. Students have to fill the exam application form for B.Ed Part 1 (session 2017-19) examination 2018. The University will declare the official notification for B.Ed Part 1 Exam 2018 on the official website.

LNMU B.Ed Part 1 (Session 2017-19) Exam 2018 Notification

Students studying in B.Ed Part 1 (session 2017-19) will have to appear in the theory paper examination of B.Ed Part 1 exam 2018. The University will conduct the B.Ed Part 1 exam from 12th June 2018. In the official notification of the University for B.Ed Part 1 Exam 2018 , students will get examination Programme /schedule and centre List for conducting B.Ed Part 1 Theory examination (session 2017-19). LNMU B.Ed Part 1 (session 2017-19) examination will be conducted in one sitting from 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM.

LNMU B.Ed Part 1 Examination Schedule / Programme

The University will announce the B.Ed Part 1 (session 2017-19) examination schedule on the official website in the notification. B.Ed Part 1 theory paper will start from 12th June 2018. We will here display the B.Ed Part 1 Examination programme as the university will declare on their official website. Keep visiting this page for more updates.

Date Paper Subject
12th June 2018 I Childhood & Growing up
18th June 2018 II Contemporary India & Education
20th June 2018 III Learning & Teaching
22nd June 2018 IV Language Across Curriculum
25th June 2018 V Understanding Disciplines & Subjects
27th June 2018 VI Gender School & Society
29th June 2018 VII(a) Pedagogy of a School Subject – Part -I
1. Pedagogy of Modern Indian Language
(Hindi/Urdu/Maithali/Begali; any one)
2. Pedagogy of English
3. Pedagogy of  Classical Language (Sanskrit)
4. Pedagogy of physical Science
5. Pedagogy of Social Science
6. Pedagogy of Commerce
7. Pedagogy of Home Science
8. Pedagogy of Computer Science
LNMU B.Ed Part 1 (session 2017-19) Examination Centres

The University will announce the B.Ed Part 1 (session 2017-19) examination centers in the 4 districts of Bihar i.e., Samastipur, Begusarai, Madhubani & Darbhanga. We will here display the college wise examination centre for B.Ed Part 1 Examination 2018.

List of LNMU B.Ed Part 1 (session 2017-19) Examination centers
Name of the Centres College attached
C.M. College, Darbhnaga
  1. S.M.Z.A. T.T. College, Bahera
  2. B.M.A. College, Baheri
Millat College, Laheriasarai, Darbhnaga
  1. Dr. Z.H.T.T. College, Baheri
K.S. College, Laheriasarai, Darbhanga
  1. Distance Education LNMU DBG
  2. Oriental College of Education, Darbhanga
  3. Gouri Brahmanand T.T. College, Darbhanga
  4. Swami Vivekanand T.T. College College, DBG
  5. Fakruddin Ali Ahmad T.T. College, Darbhanga
C.M. Sc. College, Darbhnaga
  1. M.B. College of Education, DBG
  2. Mithila B.Ed. College Shobhan, DBG
R.K. College, Madhubani
  1. Millat T.T. College, Madhubani
  2. Mithila T.T. College, Madhubani
J.N. College Madhubani
  1. R.K. College Madhubani
  2. Kiran T.T. College, Madhubani
J.M.D.P.L. College, Madhubani
  1. Madhepur T.T. College
  2. V.B.C. T.T. College, Bashaitha
B.R.B College, Samastipur
  1. Govt. T.T. College, Samastipur
  2. D.B.K.N. College, Narhan, Samastipur
  3. St. Joseph T.T. College, Samastipur
  4. A.N.D. College Sahpur Patori
R.N.A.R. College Samastipur
  1. Al-Hassan T.T. College, Samastipur
  2. Bibi Fatima T.T. College, Samastipur
Samastipur College, Samastipur
  1. R.L.M. T.T. College, Rosera, Samastipur
  2. M.M. Haque T.T. College, Samastipur
Women’s College, Samastipur
  1. St. Paul T.T. College, Samastipur
  2. J.P. T.T. College, Samastipur
R.C.S. College, Manjhual, Begusarai
  1. M.M. Rahmani. T.T. College, Begusarai
  2. Shyam School of Education, Begusari
  3. Meghraj Memorial T.T. College, Begusarai
  4. Tara College of Education, Begusarai


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.