LNMU PG 2nd Semester Date Sheet (Updated) 2018-20 Schedule & Details

LNMU PG 2nd Semester date sheet 2019: Lalit Narayan Mithila University will now conduct PG 2nd semester examination 2019 from 24th July 2019. Earlier it was schedule to start from 18th July 2019 due to flood in the some area of Bihar. The University has postponed the schedule of PG 2nd semester (2018-20) examination programme. Students of PG 2nd Semester have already submitted the exam form online for examination in the month of June-July 2019 on the official website of the University.

lnmu pg 2nd semester date sheet
LNMU PG 2nd Semester Date Sheet 2019

LNMU PG 2nd Semester Date Sheet 2018-20

Lalit Narayan Mithila University examination controller has issued the official notice for re-scheduling of PG 2nd Semester exam date sheet on the official website of the University.

All the subjects group, timing of examination and exam centers will be same, only the PG 2nd semester exam date will be changed.

The University will conduct the 2nd semester (2018-20) Post Graduation examination from 24th July 2019 in two sittings.

Click Here to Download LNMU PG 2nd Semester (2018-20) Admit Card.

LNMU PG 2nd Semester (2018-20) Group of Subject

  • Group A :- Mathematics, English, Hindi, Sociology & Geography
  • Group B :- Commerce, Economics, A.I.H.A. & C, Sanskrit, Music & Dramatics
  • Group C :- Chemistry, Botany, Political Science, Home Science & Psychology
  • Group D :- Zoology, Physics, History, Philosophy, Urdu, & Maithili

Programme for PG 2nd Semester (CBCS) 2018-20 Examination 2019 [Updated]

Date of Examination1st Sitting
(10:00 AM to 1:00 PM)
2nd Sitting
(2:00 PM to 5:00 PM)
24th July 2019Group A CC-5Group B CC-5
25th July 2019Group C CC-5Group D CC-5
26th July 2019Group A CC-6Group B CC-6
27th July 2019Group C CC-6Group D CC-6
29th July 2019Group A CC-7Group B CC-7
30th July 2019Group C CC-7Group D CC-7
31th July 2019Group A CC-8Group B CC-8
1st August 2019Group C CC-8Group D CC-8
2nd August 2019Group A CC-9Group B CC-9
3rd August 2019Group C CC-9Group D CC-9
6th August 2019SEC (Computer ITCSEC (Environmental Law and Policy)
7th August 2019SEC (Yogic Science)

LNMU PG 2nd semester Examination Centres Details

All PG department of LNMU Darbhanga & PG, teaching College/Institution Darbhanga DistrictMMTM College, Darbhanga
All PG teaching colleges of Madhubani DistrictBM College, Rahika, Madhubani
All PG teaching colleges of Samastipur DistrictMM Haque TT College, Samastipur
All PG teaching colleges of Begusarai DistrictAPSM College, Barauni

Official website of LNMU to download PG 2nd Semester Date Sheet – http://www.lnmuuniversity.in/login

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.